Twenty-one Additional Florida Counties Designated for Individual Assistance[]

09/13/2017 05:58 PM EDT

ATLANTAHomeowners, renters and business owners in Brevard, Citrus, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Indian River, Lake, Marion, Martin, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Polk, St. Lucie, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia counties may now apply for federal disaster assistance for uninsured and underinsured damage and losses resulting from Hurricane Irma. Broward, Charlotte, Collier, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Palm Beach, Pinellas, Putnam Sarasota, and St.

Language English



Update Your E-mail Address[] | Change Delivery Preference[] | Update State and Zip Code[] | Unsubscribe[]

Subscribe to receive alerts during disasters in your state[].

If you have questions or problems with the subscription service, please contact[].

This service is provided to you at no charge by FEMA[].

Privacy Policy[] | GovDelivery is providing this information on behalf of U.S. Department of Homeland Security, and may not use the information for any other purposes.